The last several days have been a blur.  I am dealing with (normally uncommon to me) allergies.

Somehow, pollen has seemed to collect at the back of my throat with a choke hold.  I have taken medicine and “rebuked the devil” out of my life, but still it keeps hanging on.

This has caused me to be rather lethargic this week.  Did someone spike my bottled water!  I’m in a daze.  It’s like watching the Windows Media Player’s visualization.  If you don’t know what I mean, put the visualization on Randomization and just stare at the center.  It’s next to a drug enduced state…but of course, without the drugs (unless it’s LOTS of allergy medicine).  For those of you who may remember, I’m thinking about the 60’s and 70’s.  (Of course, I’m not that old, so I wouldn’t know! HA!)

I’ll get back on track in a day or so.  For now, back to Windows Media Player………………..

