Unbelievable, incredible, awe-inspiring, tremendous, heavenly, breath-taking, splendid, uncommon, unusual, remarkable, unfathomable, amazing, overwhelming, consuming, deep, high, prophetic, revealing, indescribable, uncontainable, beyond reason, unspeakable, glory-filled, tender, encouraging, uplifting, edifying, …

There are absolutely NO WORDS to describe how things are today.  Our service today was everything listed above and MUCH MORE!  Can God get any better?  Well, we have asked the question several times lately and…YES, HE PROVED IT AGAIN TODAY!

The glory of God that filled the sanctuary didn’t just show up in the sanctuary.  His awesome presence is in our lives.  We don’t leave His glory in the realm of a physical building.  Our souls are the spiritual dwelling place of His glory.  Ephesians 2:22 ESV“In Him you are also being built together into a dwelling place for God by the Spirit.”  I don’t leave His presence when I cross the threshold into the world.  It goes with me like the lingering aroma of incense, perfume or cologne.

God has just come in and WRECKED ME!  He has messed me up.  When we get the REAL, the GENUINE, the PURE, the HOLY, God will mess us up.  As my friend, John Ragsdale, preached recently, “Wreck Me, Lord”.  I am being set up by God!  And the way I feel about Him, there are no words to describe…

…oh, just let me try to tell You, Lord!

