Remember this?

Indiana Jones is now back in action.  I can’t wait to see the new one.

“Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade” – Before Indie can get to the treasure, he has to follow the instructions provided in the Book!  His last test informed him that “only the repentant man shall pass”.  By kneeling as he crossed a patterned floor, he came through having passed the test.  The next test is one that is more difficult…a leap of faith!

The things for which God has called me requires EXTRAORDINARY FAITH!  I thank God that I don’t have to “see” the steps to “walk in faith”.  If I depended upon only what I can see and understand, IT AIN’T FAITH!  It’s blind faith we must have to pass our tests!

Indie’s dad says, “You must believe, boy.  You must believe.”  Hear it!  You must believe God!

God give me grace and wisdom to know how to walk this path of faith!

